Session Information

Trainman Network Summer Session
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm ET
Hosted by: Trainman Network Summer Session
Signups: 0
Additional Timezones
6:00pm EDT
5:00pm CDT
4:00pm MDT
3:00pm PDT
Jun 6 10:00pm GMT
Jun 6 11:00pm BST
Sign Up

Trainman Network Summer  Session


SESSION INFORMATION
Session Region: V2 Southeast
IP Address: Will Be Given Out In Discord
Port:
COMMUNICATIONS
Voice Chat System: Discord
Is Voice Chat Required: Preferred
Server Address: https://discord.gg/r3qrUhw
Texters OK: Yes

Menu

  Login   Register

Run 8 Train Simulator is developed by Run 8 Studios. To learn more and to purchase, visit www.run8studios.com